top of page

Surprise..... It's a Wedding!!

When I was asked to photograph James and Amanda's "Housewarming party" and was then told it was a SURPRISE WEDDING I was beyond thrilled!!! I mean this is so exciting and romantic. Of course I couldn't wait to do it!

The details of this wedding were so perfect, the colors were perfect, the dress was perfect, the family was perfect. Perfect is probably sounding like a crazy made up word right now, but it really really was just that, PERFECT!

From Amanda's hair to her shoe-less feet, She was one of the most beautiful brides I have ever seen.

These two love each other more than any body I have ever seen. I couldn't help but notice the look on both of their faces when the wedding started.

This ring!!!! You guys this RING!!! James wins husband of the year on this one ;-) Amanda's ring is actually multiple rings to represent her & James and their 4 children!! Gah, I melted over this ring!

This wedding will go down in history as one of the best!!!

I want to wish this couple so much happiness in their marriage!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page