top of page

Ashley Boudoir

"I have often said that I wish I had invented blue jeans: the most spectacular, the most practical, the most relaxed and nonchalant. They have expression, modesty, sex appeal, simplicity - all I hope for in my clothes." -Yves Saint Laurent

This session was by far my favorite session I have ever shot. It's so amazing when you become friends with a client and you can just enjoy your day together. Ashley and I spent a few hours together yesterday, most of them just goofing off. Some of it was eating pizza and gossiping like girls do. But, most of it was spent talking about what makes us feel the most beautiful. For her its jeans! I think she said quite a few times how the right pair of jeans and nothing else is when she feels her best! And it was evident in her session. She threw on those jeans and man she just came to life! It was so great to see! There is nothing more inspiring than a confident woman. I left this shoot yesterday feeling better about myself having spent the afternoon with her :-)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page